NaBloPoMo: Shopping

Now that I have finally climbed my way out of my overdraft, with a little hard work, a girl needs a treat to cheer her up.

I have been a little naughty by buying a few new items to cram into my stuffed wardrobe.

Zara is my new best friend and I am a very happy girl when I leave the shop with an odd top or a pair of trousers.

The other day, on my trip to Bristol, I couldn’t resist the urge to have a little wander into some of the shops.

I fell in love with a sequin dress in Topshop but I couldn’t justify spending £68 when I had just bought a pair of jeans and a black spotty top in Zara.

 

I recently had a sort out so I was left with only one pair of jeans (they were a must have).

When it comes to jeans I look for comfort and stretch. I cannot stand jeans that are so stiff you can’t bend or move in, that is why I tend to go for the bigger size. I also like it if they look a little scruffy so I decided to go for a faded pair of skinny jeans from Zara.

Jeans Zara

I love the tiny little spots that are covered all over the top I bought, I also love the colour black…it is slimming and goes with everything.

Here are a few of my other favourite items that I have seen on the rails recently…

 

Leave a comment