Scented candles made me feel all Christmassy

20131206-172807.jpg

Yesterday, I spent the day wondering the hippy streets of Totnes.

First stop was at a small tea room that sells the most delicious crumble and custard, ever!

Later on I walked into a shop called Penelopeton. It sells lovely unique trinkets, perfect for stocking fillers. It was a case of going into all the shops along the street to hide out from the blowing wind.

Whilst I was in there all I did was hunt round the shop smelling all the different candles that were on display.

In the end my mum said that she would buy me one for Christmas. I chose one called fairy dust. They all smelt so beautiful it was very hard to choose.

According to the website the products are all hand made in Somerset.

If any of you are stuck on what to buy family members or girlfriends for Christmas, I highly recommend these Lilly Flame products.

Totnes, with its windy streets and shops that sold smelly goods, made me feel all Christmassy.

Leave a Reply

