NaBloPoMo: Rainy days

Today the weather is very miserable. I have just returned home from a girls night in at my friends and I want nothing more than to curl up in bed with a cup of tea.

When it is raining outside I love to put my joggers on and a big hoody, my lazy day clothing. My mum hates it if I ever go out dressed in this attire but she cannot complain if I wear it around the house. I personally don’t think there is anything wrong in braving the winter storms in comfy clothing. I would only ever nip to Sainsburys or the corner shop wearing joggers and UGGs.

Screen Shot 2013-11-20 at 13.10.33 Screen Shot 2013-11-20 at 13.12.13 Screen Shot 2013-11-20 at 13.13.18

It makes me happy knowing that I am nice and warm in the comfort of my own home whilst the rain lashes down outside.

Today, I plan on doing a little blogging and I will probably end up getting into bed to watch a film later on this afternoon. My usual rainy day film of choice is Harry Potter.

Leave a Reply

