NaBloPoMo: Decaf tea

20131111-000241.jpg

20131111-000012.jpg

Every morning I wake up and enjoy a cup of decaf tea. (It has to be decaf because I suffer from migraines.)

That morning cuppa sets me up for the day ahead. Whilst I drink it in bed I am able to mentally prepare myself for whatever it is the new day will bring.

20131111-000139.jpg

I also love to go to Marks and Spencer’s cafe with my mum. They do lovely decaf tea there and the cakes aren’t bad either.

We used to make regular visits to M&S when my Gran was alive because she used to love the lattes.

20131111-000204.jpg

Another great place I like to visit it Angels tea rooms. This is more for the cream teas than the tea though. But you cannot have a scone without a cuppa to wash it down.

Drinking tea and eating cake in lovely cafΓ©s makes me happy.

20131111-000219.jpg

Leave a Reply

