NaBloPoMo: Films

Films Thing

Watching a good film in bed on a miserable day makes me happy.

When you are all snuggled in bed, all warm and protected from the rain and wind, the perfect thing to do is stick on a good film.

It could be a classic like Notting Hill, Titanic, Harry Potter or something new that has recently been released. I don’t suppose it matters as long as it isn’t horrifically made.

During my media studies A Level I was taught how to analyse a film, so whenever I watch something, I always end up thinking about the plot, mies en scene and everything else that makes up a film, and this is what also makes me happy when I watch films.

 

Leave a Reply

